In the hall

My girls are gone! With Jill in Spain and Liza in Austin I sit her ticking but not tocking. I look forward to the days when we are all back together again. Liza and I will begin work on duet material when she returns home. She and I had a few gigs together last week. It really changes the dynamic not having Jill around. This time is important for E and I to further develop our artistry as a duet. I am excited to dive in with E and perhaps try rehearsing at a time that is not 7:30 AM. 🙂 I crave more work on fabric; photo shoots, yoga! Miss you girls!!

About ticktockdance

We are the Pacific Northwest's only post modern aerial circus and dance company, producing the collaborative work of Bridget Gunning, Elizabeth Rose, and Jill Schaffner. We will rock your face off. View all posts by ticktockdance

Leave a comment